Horse Boost Ingredients: Full 9-Ingredient Label Breakdown
The sales page highlights six ingredients. The actual Supplement Facts label tells a different story — nine ingredients, an 82 mg proprietary blend, and only one individually disclosed dose.

When you search for what's inside Horse Boost, the product page highlights six ingredients positioned around male vitality. But the actual Supplement Facts label lists nine ingredients in a proprietary blend totaling 82 mg. Three ingredients on the label — Green Tea Extract, Caffeine, and Horny Goat Weed — do not appear on the sales page at all. Here's what each group does and what the available research says.
Quick Verdict: Nine ingredients in an 82 mg proprietary blend. Only caffeine has an individually disclosed amount (5 mg). The remaining eight ingredients share the balance of the blend with no individual doses stated. The formula also contains caffeine from a second source (Green Tea Extract), so the total caffeine intake is not fully declared. Strawberry gummy format with 3 g of sugar and Apple Pectin base.
Sales Page vs. Supplement Facts Label
The Horse Boost sales page presents six ingredients: Muira Puama, Maca Root, Catuaba Bark, Ashwagandha, Tribulus Terrestris, and L-Arginine. These are described with brief benefit claims around energy, stamina, and male health.
The Supplement Facts label, however, lists nine ingredients in the proprietary blend. The three additional ingredients — Green Tea Extract, Caffeine, and Horny Goat Weed — are not mentioned on the sales page. This is worth knowing because two of those unlisted ingredients (Green Tea and Caffeine) are caffeine sources, and Horny Goat Weed is one of the most commonly marketed ingredients in the male-vitality supplement category.
The label is the legally required disclosure. When the sales page and the label do not match, we rely on the label.
Traditional Botanicals
Muira Puama Bark Extract — a South American botanical traditionally used as a tonic for energy and vitality. It appears first in the blend, but the label does not disclose its individual amount. Published human studies on muira puama are limited and generally small in scale. Individual amounts within the blend are not disclosed.
Maca Root Extract — widely included in male-health supplements and studied in relation to energy, mood, and reproductive health. Research has generally used doses of 1,500 to 3,000 mg per day. The total Horse Boost blend is 82 mg shared among nine ingredients, so the amount of maca in this formula cannot be determined and may be substantially lower than the amounts evaluated in some published studies.
Catuaba Bark Extract — another South American botanical traditionally associated with vitality. Scientific research on catuaba is limited, with most available studies conducted in animal models rather than human clinical trials. Its amount in the blend is not disclosed.
Testosterone & Hormonal Support Ingredients
Ashwagandha Root Extract — an adaptogen that has been studied in relation to stress, testosterone, and reproductive health. Published research has generally examined doses between 300 and 600 mg per day using standardized extracts. The total Horse Boost blend is 82 mg, and ashwagandha shares that total with eight other ingredients, so the amount of ashwagandha cannot be determined and may be substantially lower than doses used in some published studies.
Tribulus Terrestris Extract — one of the most commonly marketed ingredients in testosterone-support supplements. Systematic reviews of human studies have found mixed results for tribulus and testosterone levels. Studied doses have typically ranged from 250 to 750 mg per day. The amount of tribulus in this blend is not disclosed.
Circulation & Blood-Flow Ingredients
L-Arginine — an amino acid that serves as a precursor to nitric oxide, which plays a role in blood-vessel dilation. Research on L-arginine and circulatory function has generally used doses between 3,000 and 6,000 mg per day. Because the entire proprietary blend totals only 82 mg, the amount of L-arginine in the formula cannot be determined and is necessarily far below the gram-level doses used in studies of L-arginine.
Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium) Extract — contains icariin, a compound studied in relation to PDE5 inhibition. This ingredient does not appear on the Horse Boost sales page but is listed on the Supplement Facts label. Research on icariin has used varying doses and standardization levels that cannot be compared with the blend because the amount of horny goat weed is not disclosed.
Energy & Stimulant Ingredients
Green Tea Extract — contains catechins, including EGCG, which have been studied in relation to antioxidant activity and metabolic health. Green Tea is also a natural source of caffeine. This ingredient does not appear on the Horse Boost sales page but is listed on the label. The amount in the blend and its caffeine contribution are not disclosed.
Caffeine — 5 mg. This is the only ingredient in the blend with an individually disclosed amount. Five milligrams is a low dose — roughly equivalent to a few sips of coffee. However, because the formula also contains Green Tea Extract, the total caffeine intake from Horse Boost is higher than 5 mg. The additional caffeine from Green Tea is not quantified on the label.
What This Formula Means for Buyers
The proprietary blend. All nine ingredients are named on the label, but only caffeine (5 mg) has its own declared amount. The remaining eight ingredients share the balance of the 82 mg blend with individual doses not disclosed. This means you can see what is in the formula, but you cannot compare any individual ingredient dose — other than caffeine — with the amounts used in published research.
The total blend size. At 82 mg, this is a small proprietary blend compared with the doses used in many published studies of several of these ingredients. However, because individual amounts are not disclosed, we cannot determine the dose of any ingredient other than caffeine.
The gummy format. The gummy format uses Apple Pectin as the gelling agent, with 3 g of sugar and 10 calories per serving.
No clinical trial of the finished formula. The available evidence relates to individual ingredients studied independently, not to the finished Horse Boost product. This is not unusual in the supplement category, but it is a limitation worth knowing.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many ingredients does Horse Boost contain?
The Supplement Facts label lists 9 ingredients in a proprietary blend totaling 82 mg: Muira Puama, Maca Root, Catuaba Bark, Green Tea Extract, Caffeine (5 mg), Ashwagandha Root, L-Arginine, Tribulus Terrestris, and Horny Goat Weed. Only caffeine has an individually disclosed amount.
Does Horse Boost contain caffeine?
Yes. The label lists caffeine at 5 mg plus Green Tea Extract, which naturally contains additional caffeine. The total caffeine amount is not fully declared.
Why does the sales page show fewer ingredients than the label?
The sales page highlights 6 ingredients. The Supplement Facts label lists 9 — including Green Tea Extract, Caffeine, and Horny Goat Weed, which do not appear on the sales page. The label is the legally required disclosure.
Horse Boost is a dietary supplement and has not been evaluated by the FDA. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Official support: contact@customercs.com · +1 (507) 448-8190
